No scheduled Regular Season games in the next 7 days.
PPD, weather, makeup 6/7
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 6:30 pm
Ridley High School JV Baseball Field
Marco's Pizzeria & Grill -
-
Frankie's on Fairview

PPD, weather, makeup 5/24
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 6:30 pm
Ballpark on Main Street
UTC Union -
-
Upland A/C

Monday, May 16, 2016 6:30 pm
Ridley High School JV Baseball Field
Haggerty's Cafe 6
10
Springton Lake

Thursday, May 12, 2016 6:30 pm
Camp Upland Park - Field E
Springton Lake 20
21
DVR

Thursday, May 12, 2016 6:30 pm
Ballpark on Main Street
Haggerty's Cafe 11
15
Upland A/C

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 6:30 pm
Interboro High School
DVR 8
18
UTC Union

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 6:30 pm
Ridley High School Softball Field
Frankie's on Fairview 21
23
Marco's Pizzeria & Grill

Tuesday, May 10, 2016 6:30 pm
Ridley High School JV Baseball Field
UTC Union 12
13
Frankie's on Fairview

Monday, May 9, 2016 6:30 pm
Ridley High School JV Baseball Field
Marco's Pizzeria & Grill 8
6
Springton Lake

Monday, May 9, 2016 6:30 pm
Interboro High School
Upland A/C 15
13
Haggerty's Cafe

Thursday, May 5, 2016 6:30 pm
Camp Upland Park - Field E
Marco's Pizzeria & Grill 17
2
DVR

PPD, weather, makeup 5/17
Thursday, May 5, 2016 6:30 pm
Ballpark on Main Street
UTC Union -
-
Upland A/C

Wednesday, May 4, 2016 6:30 pm
Ridley High School Softball Field
UTC Union 28
3
Marco's Pizzeria & Grill

PPD, weather, makeup 6/28
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 6:30 pm
Ridley High School JV Baseball Field
Upland A/C -
-
Frankie's on Fairview

Monday, May 2, 2016 6:30 pm
Interboro High School
Frankie's on Fairview 18
9
Haggerty's Cafe

PPD, weather, makeup 5/31
Thursday, April 28, 2016 6:15 pm
Ballpark on Main Street
DVR -
-
Upland A/C

Wednesday, April 27, 2016 6:15 pm
Ridley High School Softball Field
Springton Lake 22
16
Marco's Pizzeria & Grill

Wednesday, April 27, 2016 6:15 pm
Interboro High School
UTC Union 23
11
Haggerty's Cafe

PPD, weather, makeup 6/14
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 6:15 pm
Ridley High School JV Baseball Field
DVR -
-
Frankie's on Fairview

Monday, April 25, 2016 6:15 pm
Interboro High School
Frankie's on Fairview 23
20
Haggerty's Cafe