2017 Season Scores



Monday, April 24, 2017
DVR
24
Ram's Head
20
Hunt's
5
Frankie's
21
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
PPD: weather - makeup 6/2
Hunt's
Ram's Head
PPD: weather - makeup 5/31
UTC Union
Marco's
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Marco's
8
Haggerty's
17
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Frankie's
16
DVR
14
Monday, May 01, 2017
Marco's
6
Ram's Head
12
Hunt's
1
UTC Union
21
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
Frankie's
22
Ram's Head
20
Thursday, May 04, 2017
UTC Union
22
DVR
23
Monday, May 08, 2017
Frankie's
14
UTC Union
15
Tuesday, May 09, 2017
UTC Union
26
Hunt's
7
Ram's Head
19
Marco's
4
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Marco's
3
Frankie's
28
Ram's Head
11
Haggerty's
7
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Hunt's
12
DVR
22
Monday, May 15, 2017
Hunt's
0
Ram's Head
15
Marco's
2
Frankie's
14
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
DVR
18
UTC Union
20
Haggerty's
16
Marco's
12
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
UTC Union
14
Frankie's
19
Hunt's
17
Haggerty's
18
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Ram's Head
17
DVR
18
Monday, May 22, 2017
PPD: weather - makeup 6/2
Haggerty's
UTC Union
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
PPD: weather - makeup 6/9
UTC Union
Haggerty's
Ram's Head
23
Hunt's
3
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Ram's Head
13
UTC Union
16
Frankie's
32
Haggerty's
9
Thursday, May 25, 2017
PPD: weather - makeup 6/13
Marco's
DVR
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
PPD: weather - makeup 6/19
Haggerty's
Hunt's
Frankie's
13
Marco's
3
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
DVR
24
Haggerty's
9
Makeup game from 4/25
UTC Union
14
Marco's
4
Thursday, June 01, 2017
Hunt's
11
DVR
25
Friday, June 02, 2017
Makeup game from 4/25
Hunt's
7
Ram's Head
37
Makeup game from 5/22
Haggerty's
16
UTC Union
8
Monday, June 05, 2017
PPD: weather - makeup 7/7
Haggerty's
Ram's Head
UTC Union
8
Frankie's
6
Tuesday, June 06, 2017
DVR
25
Hunt's
2
PPD: weather - makeup TBD
Ram's Head
Marco's
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
Frankie's
23
Hunt's
6
Thursday, June 08, 2017
Haggerty's
7
DVR
20
Friday, June 09, 2017
Makeup game from 5/23
UTC Union
37
Haggerty's
3
Monday, June 12, 2017
Game 1 of Double Header
Haggerty's
15
Frankie's
11
Ram's Head
18
UTC Union
23
Game 2 of Double Header
Haggerty's
7
Frankie's
12
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Game 1 of Double Header
DVR
27
Marco's
26
Frankie's
24
Hunt's
1
Game 2: Makeup from 5/25
Marco's
13
DVR
18
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
UTC Union
35
Hunt's
3
Marco's
3
Haggerty's
18
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Ram's Head
16
DVR
6
Monday, June 19, 2017
PPD: weather - makeup 7/5
DVR
UTC Union
PPD: weather - makeup 6/23
Ram's Head
Frankie's
PPD: weather - makeup 6/26
Haggerty's
Hunt's
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Haggerty's
24
Ram's Head
25
Via Forfeit
Marco's
0
Hunt's
7
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Makeup game from 6/6
Ram's Head
20
Marco's
4
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Marco's
6
UTC Union
20
Friday, June 23, 2017
Makeup game from 6/19
Ram's Head
22
Frankie's
7
Monday, June 26, 2017
Game 1 of Double Header
Haggerty's
21
Hunt's
2
Frankie's
23
Ram's Head
13
Marco's
11
UTC Union
12
Game 2 of DH (Makeup from 6/19)
Haggerty's
11
Hunt's
7
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
UTC Union
24
Ram's Head
22
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Frankie's
23
DVR
18
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
Makeup game from 6/19
DVR
18
UTC Union
23
Thursday, July 06, 2017
PPD: weather - makeup N/A
UTC Union
Haggerty's
Friday, July 07, 2017
Makeup game from 6/5
Haggerty's
0
Ram's Head
15